Demolition at the highest level

Contact Us

ILFOV, Moara Domneasca
phone: (+4) 0755.156.075
fax: (+4) 021 / 321.37.64
e-mail: office@tabconstruct.com
S.C. TAB CONSTRUCT  S.R.L.

Contact Persons:

General manager: Ing. Liviu Taban 0744.393.450;
liviu.taban@tabconstruct.com

Executive manager: Ing. Ion Catana 0740.087.484;
ion.catana@tabconstruct.com

Technical director: Ing. Dan Manea 0747.017.003 ;
dan.manea@tabconstruct.com

Financial director: Maria Stefan 0747.017.000 ;
maria.stefan@tabconstruct.com

Offerings department: Adrian Vasile 0747.017.010 ;
adrian.vasile@tabconstruct.com

Assistant manager: Daniel Vasile 0747.017.002 ;
daniel.vasile@tabconstruct.com